Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Holy Love
December 8, 2015
Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Our Lady comes all in white with many angels.  She says:  “I am the Immaculate Conception.  Praise be to Jesus.”

“I come to you as Mother, Mediatrix, Advocate and Refuge of Holy Love.  None of these titles of Mine have received ecclesiastical approval, but all are worthy.  Man’s concept of Truth does not change the Truth.”

“How I long to take the heart of the world into My Heart – Refuge of Holy Love.  Mankind gains no merit by questioning all that I offer.  He only becomes more confused.  Surrender to Holy Love does not weaken the soul but strengthens it.  I can invite but I cannot decide for you.  I can challenge you to surrender, but only you can do so.  In your acceptance of Holy Love as a way of life – a path to salvation, is your surrender and your victory.”

“I pray for this victory in each and every heart.”

December 8, 2015
Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

(This message was received while at prayer during the Hour of Grace.)

Our Lady comes as Rosa Mystica.  She says:  “Praise be to Jesus.”

“Dear children, I have come once again to plead for your prayers, sacrifices and acts of penance.  Without your efforts the world is headed down a path of self-destruction.  Many dangers are hidden in hearts.  Pray that these forces of evil are revealed and identified before it is too late.  I can warn you, but I cannot make you listen.”

December 9, 2015
Feast of St. Juan Diego

St. Juan Diego comes.  He says:  “Praise be to Jesus.”

“Please continue as I continued – drawing attention to Our Lady and why She comes.  These days, while plans are bandied about as to how to bring peace into the world, there is nothing more important than what Heaven is saying here* and making it known.”

* The apparition site of Maranatha Spring and Shrine.

Leave a Reply

