May 1, 2016

“I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.”

“I come once again to lead you into the New Jerusalem.  Some follow Me eagerly, immersing themselves in the Flame of My Mother’s Heart.  Others depend too much on themselves and worldly leaders and follow false discernment designed to confuse and mislead.”

“In the New Jerusalem all falsehood will slip away and only the Truth will remain.  Those who do not allow the Truth to reign in their hearts will be left behind.  Therefore, it is important – even urgent – that we make the Truth known without fear of repercussions from those who oppose Truth.  I speak specifically of the guise of being obedient to those who are unworthy of obedience.  Live in Holy Love in the present moment and do not fear retaliation.”

May 1, 2016

St. Joseph says:  “Praise be to Jesus.”

“Families entrusted to my care receive my Fatherly Protection against the evils of the day.  I will warn their hearts of potential threats of evil, as I am the Terror of Demons.”

“Pray this way:”

“Good St. Joseph – defender of the Truth and Terror of Demons – I place all members of my family under your gaze.  Protect them and guide them along their way to salvation. Amen.”

May 1, 2016

St. Joseph is here and says:  “Praise be to Jesus.”

“My brothers and sisters, come to me with expectant faith.  I will protect you against all evil.  The greatest evil today is that which would destroy your faith.  I want to take you to the Heart of The Mother so that She would place you in Her Heart and keep you safe from this evil.”

“Tonight, I’m extending to you my Fatherly Blessing.”

Leave a Reply

