November 14, 2016

Jesus Christ – “I come to you today on the threshold of a new era – an era under President Trump…”

“I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.”

“I come to you today on the threshold of a new era – an era under President Trump. It will be more dedicated to security within this nation, as well as prospering around the world. I am calling this nation to thrive in Holy Love – to love God and neighbor. As a sign of Holy Love to other countries – many evil plans of errant nations can be averted.”

“I desire all people and all nations unite in this era of Holy Love to attain God’s Will in a world that has been misled and misinformed by Satan’s cohorts. No one can be converted outside of the Truth of Holy Love. Return, O Man of Earth, to love of God above all else and love of neighbor as self.”

November 14, 2016

Jesus is here with His Heart exposed. He says:

“I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.”

“My brothers and sisters, tonight I come once again to thank you for your faithful, hopeful and loving prayers, for the victory of good over evil in this election. Be assured that My Prayers continue for you and your needs and I place everything in the Heart of My Eternal Father. Continue to pray for the new regime in your government that it succeeds in everything it has promised.”

Tonight, I’m blessing you with My Blessing of Divine Love.”

Leave a Reply

