December 8, 2016

Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Our Lady comes radiant, all in white.  She says:  “Praise be to Jesus.”  I wish Her a Happy Feast Day.  She smiles and nods.

She says:  “Today, especially, I point out that your nation is under My Protection in this title (Immaculate Conception).  Your National Shrine and your country have been dedicated to My Immaculate Conception.  So it is, I remind you that I defended your nation against the tyranny of British rule in the Revolutionary War.  Years later, I held this nation together during the Civil War when the sin of slavery threatened to divide it.”

“Most recently, I defended your nation against the tyranny of an administration that had no regard of the democratic process or the Constitution.  Now I am holding together your country as it struggles with the division of liberal versus conservative – essentially evil versus good.”

“In each of these cases, the people had to realize the problems they faced or are facing – unite – and seek a remedy.  I pray this will be so today.  The enemy is always on the prowl and seeking ways to confuse and destroy good.  He often comes clothed in good, but conceals his agenda.”

“So today, I pray that all Truth is victorious.  I thank God for this Mission* and its fruits.  Continue to pray for My guidance.”

December 9, 2016

“I am your Jesus Born Incarnate.”

“The future of your country and the welfare of its citizens no longer rests on the political guile of a few powerful politicians.  Politics will no longer be the game caller, as your nation will be led by common sense and wisdom.”

“This is a breath of fresh air for a nation so controlled by the whims of the establishment who held in their hearts the path into globalization.  The globalization I call for is worldwide Holy Love.  This is the ideal that will bring world peace.”

December 11, 2016
Sunday Service – For the Conversion of the Heart of the World

Jesus is here with His Heart exposed.  He says:  “I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.”

“My brothers and sisters, please understand and accept in your hearts that peace and Holy Love are never separated.  When you live in Holy Love you will be at peace.”

“Tonight, I’m blessing you with My Blessing of Divine Love.”

Leave a Reply

