March 3, 2016

Jesus Christ – “Please understand that My greatest cross, My greatest suffering today is the lack of unity amongst people”

Jesus is here* with His heart exposed. He says:

“I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.”

“My brothers and sisters, please understand that My greatest cross, My greatest suffering today is the lack of unity amongst people in the world. I desire that each of you be united in Holy Love, which is Truth itself – then you will have peace.”

Tonight, I’m blessing you with My Blessing of Divine Love.”

* The apparition site of Maranatha Spring and Shrine.

Leave a Reply

