June 8, 2017 and June 9, 2017

 

I see a great Flame that I (Maureen) have come to know as the Heart of God the Father.  He says:  “I am the Eternal Now.  It is I Who created the universe.  It is I Who set in place every star, the sun and each planet.  I created time and space.  I create each soul and the eternity each one earns.  Nothing escapes My Paternal gaze.  Every trial and every victory has its purpose.  Comprehend My Charge over you, for I desire My Bosom be your resting place.”

“Oh, how I long to be recognized as Father of all people and all nations.  When you celebrate Father’s Day this month (Sunday, June 18th) remember Me as such.  My Paternity reaches all ages and knows no boundary.  Accept My Dominion and My Paternal Love and allow Me to embrace you.”

Read Genesis 2:6-7 +

…but a mist went up from the earth and watered the whole face of the ground – then the Lord God formed man of dust from the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living being.

+ -Scripture verses asked to be read by God the Father.
-Scripture taken from the Ignatius Bible.

June 9, 2017

Once again, I see a great Flame that I (Maureen) have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says: “I am the Eternal Now. Once again, I come to you seeking your filial affection. I am solicitous of your every need. Therefore, come to Me with confidence. Never regard Me as unapproachable, but with deepest respect, know that I am listening.”

“I have created the universe for each one of you. Your smallest need does not escape My gaze. My Will is always in your midst. Your desire to live in My Will should be reflected in your dedication to your journey through the Chambers of the United Hearts. This is a journey you never finish while on earth. Devotion to this journey is living in My Divine Will. Subscribe to it.”

“I call you to no greater mission than this.”

June 9, 2017
Friday Service – For the Conversion of the Heart of the World

Jesus is here* with His Heart exposed.  He says:  “I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.”

“My brothers and sisters, please understand that it is each one’s responsibility to be perfected in Holy Love.  Every sin is due to a flaw in Holy Love, a weakness.  Therefore, strengthen the Holy Love in your hearts through prayer and sacrifice.”

Tonight, I’m imparting to you My Blessing of Divine Love.”

* The apparition site of Maranatha Spring and Shrine.

Leave a Reply

