June 24, 2017

Feast of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Mary, Refuge of Holy Love, says: “Praise be to Jesus.”

I (Maureen) wish Her Happy Feast Day.  She nods.

“At Fatima, I asked that devotion to My Immaculate Heart be made known.  Here* I am requesting My Heart be made known as the Refuge of Holy Love.  It is in My Heart, which is Holy Love, that man will find peace and security.  The goods of the world are not the solution to man’s woes.”

“I come to you knowing that authorities will not cooperate with My request.  Still, I repeat to you, My Heart – Refuge of Holy Love – is your safe hospice during these times of danger – spiritual and physical.  My children, you do not understand the dangers all around you, designed by Satan to destroy your faith and bring error to your decisions.  The solutions you seek are not part of the world, but in the grace of My Heart, which always is God’s Will for you.  I never refuse the sincere heart that seeks My assistance.”

“Here I have revealed to the world the innermost Chambers of My Heart – so ready to pour grace upon this troubled world.  Do not refuse My invitation or My Motherly concern for each of you.  I wish to be part of your every present moment.  I open My Heart here to you as never before.  You will witness signs of My grace in the form of hearts in nature and on photographs all around the property soon.  This is a sign of Heaven’s approval of your efforts here.”

* The apparition site of Maranatha Spring and Shrine.

June 24, 2017
Feast of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Once again, I see a Great Flame that I (Maureen) have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says: “I am the Eternal Now – Creator of all life. It is I Who created the Immaculate Heart of Mary. It is I Who chose Her to be Mother of My Son. It is I Who suffer the indignities of all the indifference man shows towards Her.”

“Through the Immaculate Heart, I am calling all people and all nations together in union with My Will. My Will is that all people and all nations be united in Truth – the Truth of Holy Love.”

“Do not antagonize Me by your hesitance.”

Read Zephaniah 2:1-3 +

Judgment on Israel’s Enemies
Come together and hold assembly,
O shameless nation,
before you are driven away
like the drifting chaff,
before there comes upon you
the fierce anger of the LORD,
before there comes upon you
the day of the wrath of the LORD.
Seek the LORD, all you humble of the land,
who do His Commands;
seek righteousness, seek humility;
perhaps you may be hidden
on the day of the wrath of the LORD.

+ Scripture verses asked to be read by God the Father.  (Please note: all Scripture given by Heaven refers to the Bible used by the visionary.  Ignatius Press – Holy Bible – Revised Standard Version – Second Catholic Edition.)

June 24, 2017
Saturday Service – For the Conversion of the Heart of the World

Feast of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Blessed Mother is here* with Her Immaculate Heart exposed.  She says:  “Praise be to Jesus.”

“Dear children, please understand and comprehend with your whole heart that My Heart is your safe refuge.  I will refuse no one entry here who seeks with a sincere heart.”

“Tonight, I’m extending to you My Blessing of Motherly Love.”

* The apparition site of Maranatha Spring and Shrine.

 

Leave a Reply

