July 1, 2017

Once again, I see a Great Flame that I (Maureen) have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says: “I am the Eternal Now – Lord of all people and every nation. Let My coming to you be a sign of this apocalyptic age. Change is all around you – some advantageous, others harmful. I come to convict hearts in the Truth – not to appeal to hearts who do not recognize error.”

“It is not enough to know about Holy Love and all that it dictates. You must live in Holy Love – the embodiment of all My Commandments. This will be the scale upon which you will be judged. This will determine your eternity.”

“I do not come to choose for you, but to help you choose. I do not leave you helpless prey for the enemy, but I give you a way to avoid his pitfalls. It is the truthful path of righteousness – Holy Love. With My Paternal care, you can successfully negotiate your way past every Satanic snare.”

“Do not think that title or authority are your passport to Heaven. On the contrary, I expect more from leaders of privilege.”

“Do not think that I regard those of wealth or fame with greater esteem than any others. Once again, I look only at the depth of Holy Love in hearts.”

“While you bandy about the troubles and solutions to troubles of these times, you are missing the obvious.  Each soul is in the world to earn his salvation through Holy Love.”

Read Revelations 3:15-16 +

‘I know your works: you are neither cold nor hot. Would that you were cold or hot! So, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spew you out of My Mouth.’

Read Romans 2:13 +

For it is not the hearers of the law who are righteous before God, but the doers of the law who will be justified.

+ Scripture verses asked to be read by God the Father.  (Please note: all Scripture given by Heaven refers to the Bible used by the visionary.  Ignatius Press – Holy Bible – Revised Standard Version – Second Catholic Edition.)

July 2, 2017

First Sunday Family Night Service – For the Conversion of the Heart of the World

St. Joseph is here* and says: “Praise be to Jesus.”

“My dear brothers and sisters, I come tonight to especially bless each one of you with My Blessing of Protection against Evil as I am the Terror of Demons.   And most especially, I come to bless families composed of man and wife united in Christ.”

“And so, tonight, I impart to you My Fatherly Blessing.”

* The apparition site of Maranatha Spring and Shrine.

July 2, 2017

 

God the Father – “I want to thank your President (Donald Trump) for once again placing Me in dominion over your country (USA)”

Once again, I see a Great Flame that I (Maureen) have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

“I am the Father of all creation.”

“I want to thank your President for once again placing Me in dominion over your country. With his help, I can guide your nation around many obstacles, secure the welfare of Christianity and protect this nation from the enemies of Christianity. This is how this nation can become a sanctuary of religious rights and freedoms.”

“It is during these times that nation shall rise against nation. The natural order of things will seem unnatural. I will defend the nation who honors My Sovereignty and protect it from the marauders of justice. I will make such a nation wealthy in righteousness and powerful against any foe. I am calling for an uprising of good against evil – a revolution of righteousness. Follow Me in this. I am the Lord, thy God.”

Read Psalm 5:4-12+

For thou art not a God who delights in wickedness;
evil may not sojourn with thee.
The boastful may not stand before thy eyes;
thou hatest all evildoers.
Thou destroyest those who speak lies;
the Lord abhors bloodthirsty and deceitful men.
But I through the abundance of thy steadfast love
will enter thy house,
I will worship toward thy holy temple
in the fear of thee.
Lead me, O Lord, in thy righteousness
because of my enemies;
make thy way straight before me.
For there is no truth in their mouth;
their heart is destruction,
their throat is an open sepulchre,
they flatter with their tongue.
Make them bear their guilt, O God;
let them fall by their own counsels;

because of their many transgressions cast them out,
for they have rebelled against thee.
But let all who take refuge in thee rejoice,
let them ever sing for joy;
and do thou defend them,
that those who love thy name may exult in thee.
For thou dost bless the righteous, O Lord;
thou dost cover him with favor as with a shield.

+ Scripture verses asked to be read by God the Father. (Please note: all Scripture given by Heaven refers to the Bible used by the visionary. Ignatius Press – Holy Bible – Revised Standard Version – Second Catholic Edition.)

See related recent Holy Love message:
Pentecost Message – Jesus Christ – “I have obtained from My Father the promise of a renewed effort to maintain this country (USA) as a ‘safe haven’ for Christians”

Leave a Reply

